Stay in a comfortable home and share your culture with us in Petra, Jordan

Country

Jordania

117 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello
    I am from Jordan I live near the city of Petra
    I am a mother of three children’s
    I got a bachelor's degree in administration tourist
    I work in the tourist office ,
    I love to meet new people and get to know their cultures .
    I just -hosting volunteers girls in my house because my husband is not with me most of the week .
    I need one girl to stay with my kids when I am going to work , and help my mother in law, I need one to stay one month or more she can also go on vacation every weekend.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Passengers will learn our different Arab-Islamic culture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I do not have a lot of work, but sometimes I need someone to take care of my kids for a couple of times and also possibly to help my mother with household chores.
    I love also to identify and learn about other cultures as well as the beliefs and religions and the dishes.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have room in my home it's simple and it's possible to share every thing like kitchen and WC .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is possible visit relics
    Also enjoy the family- atmosphere
    And there is a wonderful opportunity to capture pictures of beautiful sunsets

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    (max 4-5 hours, 5 days a week)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 154781987593