Stay and help with me and my children in a wooden cottage in a forest near the river, Mazovian voivodship, Poland

Country

Polonia

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Paula, I'm 41 years old and I'm art therapist - in my job I make use of paintings, drama and playgroup therapy. I work with children suffering from ADHD, autism, Asperger's syndrome. I have two wonderful sons, aged 10 and 13, three cats and dog.

    Every year during summer holiday I take some of my children (in this year five of them - one boy with high-functioning autism and the four other full of energy with no special needs). We have two wooden cottages with running water (also hot), kitchen and bathroom with shower for our disposal. The site is located in beautyful forest, near the river Pilica, 10km from the town of Warka and 60km from Warsaw Chopin Airport.

    I'm looking for a couple - may be with one child (we have double bed), who like to work with children.
    We will be painting, building huts etc. One of you will be needed to teaching my children cooking new dishes and helping me with a little bit of cleaning. Ideally if the second person can play guitar or could teach teenagers basis of carpentry (house for birds) or basis of electricity (making simple circuits) or like to play RPG cards.

    Working: 5 hours a day from Monday to Friday. I offer you alimentation, your own bedroom, towels and bed linen.

    Unfortunately, as my English is far from perfect, our communication will need patience and creativity :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn creative methods of working with children and relax in the middle of beautyful forest and take a bath in the nearby river.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly work with children. I need your help in preparing breakfasts and dinners and doing some cleaning at the end of our stay. I also would like you to teach me English.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom with access to kitchen and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit nearby town of Warka and taste one of the most recognizable polish beers in the brewery.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 154732544295