Help with child care and around our home in Milton, Canada

  • 99 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 9 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am happily married with two children - 17 and 8, both female and male respectively, they are adorable, sweet, intelligent and loving. My husband and I are gainfully employed, devout practicing Christian and passionate about helping. We are African Canadian and have a 4-bedroom detach home within the GTA in Toronto, Ontario.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Will benefit from my deep African values of respect, discipline, rich cultures, language - Yoruba, tasty spicy rich foods and most importantly my spiritual values of love, respect, kindness and compassion to all, just as our Lord Jesus has taught us in His word - the Bible. We are a practicing Christian family. We have our family interactive bible study daily just before bedtime.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would welcome help with babysitting/childcare; help around the house - cooking, cleaning, laundry, ironing; homework - mathematics, science, projects, computer/safe internet; as necessary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Yoruba: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a full furnished clean bedroom with ensuite bath ( with king size bed, pillows, blanket, walk-in-closet, drawers, unlimited Wifi. Kitchen is furnished with necessary cooking utensils on the 1st floor, family room and dining, serene and relaxing Front and backyard, game/TV room to engage in interesting relationship building activities. We have regular reliable and safe Transit service, grocery, major banks, shopping malls, outdoor fun places, restaurants are close to home, all in a safe family community. Feeding is provided as required breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks, fruits, vegetables and drinks.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can participate in extra-curricular activities in the community center, learn and teach, cook, healthy indoor/outdoor activities in the Velodrome (7minutes from the house), Sports Centre (5mins), cinemas, and many more interesting activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 148353798336

Fotos

Comentarios

Help with gardening, cooking, and building farm structures in Fraser Canyon, BC, Canada
Stay in private luxury forest villa with hot tub in exchange for daily help in Vancouver Island, Canada