Stay with our travelling family and have some fun days out in Novi Sad, Serbia

Country

Serbia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/10/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Joel and my wife is Passara and 4 yr old daughter, Kyra. We're from Dallas, Tx. Though I married my wife in Thailand 6 years ago. I love to travel but I'm also a disabled vet with MS and have trouble with my leg and walking too far at once.
    We have a really (too big) place right in the city center of Novi Sad. We are both pretty geeky and spend a lot of time on our computers. But love going out and exploring this gorgeous amazing city as well.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'm a day trader and run holiday rentals. I like teaching about ways to earn Passive Income. We travel a lot too and have lots of travel tips and knowledge.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Me and my wife Passara are Americans newly living in Novi Sad, I'm a disabled vet with MS and have trouble walking far. Kyra is 5 and she needs a friend, playmate, and someone to help her with language, english or Serbian speaking. She gets bored just being with us and hasn't had enough contact with other children. Would like someone who will come and spend time with her also around us or if they have a place they'd like to go we will pay for them to go there.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'd have most of the first floor to yourself most all the time. It has a bedroom that opens onto a balcony overlooking a very active courtyard full of cafes and pubs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We're a pretty geeky bunch, lots of electronic devices and into movies, computer games, and electronic music. I think we're pretty fun to be around. But often get caught up on our computers and Kyra doesn't get enough attention.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet is great and really fast and there are literally hundreds of cafes within 300 meters of our place.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 2 times a week.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 146933655672