Help with dog-sitting in Sagres, a small surfers paradise in the Algarve, Portugal

  • Portugal
  • 685 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 5 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    My name is Zara i live in Sagres, Portugal ,where i have a small quiet guesthouse. sagres is a small surf town, where the sun shines 365 days a year.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Sagres is a small surfing villa, in the end of the world. travellers would experience living this peaceful easy life and live the summer dream. I work for a Surfschool , so surf lessons can Also (possible )be arranged

  • Ayuda


    This help includes mostly dog sitting - feeding three cute big dogs, walk them, just giving them Attention when I’m out of the house. Walking them twice a day , but basically just be home chilling with them so they don’t bother the guests , since we live in my guesthouse . One of the dogs is a 6 month old, super energetic puppy....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    private room with single bed and desk , and loads of natural light . bathroom is shared with 2 other rooms ( guests)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your time off, you can either chill in the hammock alone on our terrace , go to the beach which is 10 mnts walking to the closest one , or go surfing in one of the many many beaches around the area. I advice having or renting a car if you want to explore areas outside Sagres . Public transportation here is almost non existent , or you can use our bike . Lots of amazing cliffs to walk around , amazing places to hike , the possibilities are endless .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The room I offer in exchange of dogsitting has a desk so you can work from your room , or if you prefer there’s plenty of nice comfy places in the house where you can also use. Wi-Fi works perfectly from anywhere

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, days a week, all flexible

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 144937423131

Comentarios (3)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Looking for help with horse-care, house-care, general farm maintenance, South Alentejo, Portugal
Come and help with some outdoor projects in a green land, Central Portugal