Enjoy South of Spain helping us with childcare, teaching English. Marbella

Country

España

158 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 Luis e Irene, our daughter who is 9 years old, and our son 6 years old.
    We live in a typical Mediterranean complex which is family-friendly and has a lovely swimming pool.
    We manage a small company, we do management properties, we live in a very famous and tourist area that is Marbella, we live close to Puerto Banus but at same time we are far from this area. We live in an attached house in a Mediterranean complex, in San Pedro de Alcantara which belongs to Marbella.
    We are an easy going family who loves nature and animals and we lead a healthy lifestyle.
    Our children are well brought up and very friendly.
    If you think you'd like to come join our family, please feel free to contact us and ask any questions you may have.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offering a learning experience.
    We would also love you to practice your Spanish with us, in case you are interested, speaking about Spanish customs and food, and we would also love to hear about your culture.
    For our family, it is very important that you feel at home and part of our family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are currently looking for someone reliable that is interested in children development & creative playing.
    We are looking for a girl/woman who speaks English like a NATIVE SPEAKER (our daughter has already got a good level of English).
    We need some one who entertainer them, improving their English doing games, painting, crafts, reading, helping with her homework.
    We would love to have a nice person who loves being with children, patient, tidy, with self-initiative to come and join our family helping with the dairy rutine of the house.
    This will suit for people who are very confortable and enjoy spending time with young children.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house has 3 bedromms, the bedroom for workawayers is spacious with a nice window and has a bathroom in suite.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live about 2 km from San Pedro de Alcántara, which is part of Marbella, which has all of the necessary amenities.
    We are just 3 kms from the beach.
    There are lovely places for hiking in the área where we live.
    We are about 90 kms from Tarifa, 60 kms from Málaga, 45 kms from Ronda, which are a lovely places to vistit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 137735174955