Trabaja como voluntario en Austria

Country

Hungría

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/09/2019

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple who live on the Austrian border, 25kmt from Sopron. 100 kmts from Vienna.
    we wont to buid a garage, a simple one. and we need help.
    European driving licence and driving EXPERIENCE is needed !!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We re a small family with one child, 10 months old, livin in a house with a big garden, we love animals, and we care, got some chickens, 4 rabits, cat & dog . We need help, to keeping the garden clean , to look after the animals, to drive 2 the city, to pick up the cars for service and repairation, or cleaning. So, we re very open minded, and old travelers, very important is a harmonius comunication. Please only NON SMOKERS, NO DRINKERS. European Driving licence and EXPERIENCE needed. you can use the kitchen and cock your own meals. If you re loocking just for free bed and food, please look somewere else!! The work is easy and simple, but have to be done, till end. U can use the internet, if u have ur own laptop. U can use our 2 bikes, if u like.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have a extra house with 2 rooms, rustical in the coutry side and a caravan in the garden. The caravan is in clean conditions and mobile, so you can have a own private area. Please only NON SMOKERS. The old house is 10 kmt away and need little work to be lovely.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We speak german, spanish, english, italian, portuguese and hungarian. We are non smokers, no alk, no drugs. We eat meat. We have a child, wo is 10 month old. We re in region SOPRON, at the austrian border, about 2 hours from Vienna, 2hours from Budapest, in this area we have very healthy thermal bads (15kmts about) Bük, Sarvar. 100kmt from Balaton lake....Very sunny area..for mitttle europe!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours at least



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 12826492474c