Looking for a native english girl to teach me/practise english with me in Malgrat de Mar, Barcelona, Spain



16 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

  • Descripción


    My name is Andrea and I'm 15 years old. I live in Malgrat de Mar, a coastal town in the province of Barcelona.The village is situated between 3 and 4 m above sea level and enjoys a Mediterranean coastal climate with mild temperatures. I live with my parents in a house. I don't have any brothers or sisters. I enjoy practicing sports, especially tennis. When I have free time I like to improve my english watching videos or reading. Also I like going to the mountain, fishing or go shopping. I want to practice it because I need a very good level to go to US with a grant to do a career and play tennis at the same time. This year I would like to do the first certificate exam. My father is 50 and he works as a technical in a chemical factory. My mum is 47 years old and nowadays she doesn't work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn about a different culture and ways of doing things such as cooking. If you want to practise spanish or catalan you will can do with my parents. We live only ten minutes from the station so you can take the train and in one hour you are in Barcelona or in a half an hour in Gerona . Also if you enjoy doing sport, we have a gym two hundred meters from home. It's very big and very good. It has a swimming pool indoor and outdoor and also a spa. In there they do different type of classes like spinning, body combat, zumba, ABS... If you are interested in a film we have a cinema in a very nearly town.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I search for a native english girl to practise english with me to get the highest level with this language. I want you to practice with me 4 hours a day during the week. I am a very nice person and extroverted and of course I would like to have a good relation. We are looking for someone who could be between 3 or 6 weeks and in the months from January to May.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Catalan: Principiante
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    You could sleep in an individual room with your own wardrobe. You will live and enjoy as another member of the family. We offer acommodattion and food.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 122896993643