Exchange languages helping with childcare and English in a village close to Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/09/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a hard working family composed by me ( Francesc ) , my wife Vanessa and our lovely baby girl of 4 years old, Júlia, and would need someone to help us with our baby to start from September.We are a family fun, sporty, happy and want to someone with the same disposition to join us to help with our family.
    Júlia is a loving baby girl that loves going to the park , playing with other babies and specially listen music and dancing.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn Spanish and even Catalan. Getting to know Barcelona and the rest of Spain. And to know the customs of a Spanish young family.
    You'll have a lot of free time since Júlia is in the school from 7:00am since 18:00pm, and you can visit Barcelona city and also other cities on weekend.
    We have friends who have au pair and if you want we can put you in touch with them :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to ensure that we have someone who enjoys our baby and makes her happy - being responsible is also very important.
    We need someone fluent in English and not speaking Spanish it´s not a problem for us.
    Your tasks will be cooking for the baby, taking or collecting baby from school bus stop, bathing and speak English all the time with Júlia. We would like you to be creative with your time spent with her and help her develop her speaking and understanding in english. We´d appreciate your collaboration sometimes with the housework even we have a cleaner once per wk.
    A driver would be great even we valorate to provide to you a car to take Júlia to the bus stop.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in a beatiful attached house in Esparreguera with swimmingpool.
    Esparreguera is a little town at 25 Km to Barcelona City and beach. We love this location bcs. allow to us enjoy from Nature and even you are really close from one of the most beautiful cities in the world, as Barcelona is.
    It´s also a perfect place to practice outdoor sports and very close to the Montserrat Mountain , a really touristic place .
    You will have your own bedroom and you´ll have at your disposal the rest of the areas of home.
    We can show you many things from Spain , Places , custos amb for sure we will spend very good times !!!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 121148347815