Maya

  • Rússia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Amigos (15)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I'm located in Switzerland, the city of Zurich.

    Meu próximo destino:

    South Korea
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi, Hoi, Hola, Salut, Привет, 안녕!

    Born and raised in Russia 🐻 I've been living in Switzerland 🐄🧀 for the past 16 years. Calm, thoughtful, caring and creative in the way I see and reflect the world 🦋

    Love to bond and create meaningful connections with very different people and places. I'm on the mission to find a project where I can contribute whatever I can while getting to know the language, the culture, the locals and my fellow workawayers, as well as picking up some new skills!

    I'm a good listener👂🏼, precise with intricate work 🧐, pay attention to details, speak 🇷🇺 🇩🇪 🇬🇧 🇫🇷 . Have professional experience in teaching English, Retail Sales, E-Commerce, Interior & Window Design, Fashion Styling. Participate in a community garden and enjoy getting lost in the process of growing veggies and connecting to the soil.

    How I unwind:
    🧘🏻‍♀️ gets me balanced, occasional 🏃🏻‍♀️ helps to clear my head and get a whole new perspective. Love ⛺️ and being one with nature, had the privilege to walk some truly beautiful paths 🌿🌋. Whenever 🌊🐚 is near, it calms the busy mind. 💃🏻 is one of my best ways for self-expression and letting go. I like being silly and appreciate having a good 😂 :)

    I love the getaways and went to fascinating places, like Kenya, Thailand, Vietnam, the Dominican Republic, Seychelles and a wide range of European destinations. It's not until two years ago that I realized I don't just want to be a tourist, but actually have a task at hand, truly immerse into the given culture and have a meaningful exchange with people.

    I'm excited to explore most various activities. My motivations, however, are making connections, approaching and exploring wildlife, being around 🐾, learning new languages 🇪🇸 and improving the current 🇫🇷 ... I'm also thrilled to try some serious gardening 👩🏻‍🌾 and much more!

    I don't believe in setting the exact destination, as life almost always turns out differently than planned.

    Feel free to reach out if you think I could be a good fit for your project...🥳💪🏼

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Fotografia
    Cultura
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    E-Commerce, Customer Care, Retail Sales, Fashion Styling, Interior Decorating & Window Design, English teacher.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    38

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.