Vladi & Emanuela

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Top Workawayer

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos


  • Descrição

    Hi, our names are Vladi (32) and Emanuela (26) and we are both from Milan, Italy. We love travelling but for the last few years we’ve stayed a bit too long in our hometown, so now we would like to get back in touch with people and nature, getting to know new realities and learning new languages (and new recipes).
    Our project is to take our music and ideas around the world. The two of us form a musical duo (guitar and vocals) and play popular music arranged by us. We’re willing to offer our contribution by helping our hosts in the best possible ways and according to our abilities. We are also looking for a more sustainable lifestyle, which is another reason why we want to start this adventure!

  • Interesses

    Culinária e comida
    Desenho e pintura
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Cuidar de plantas
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes aquáticos
    Criação de vídeos
    Artes performáticas
    Arte e design
    Trabalho beneficente
    Esportes de aventura
    Vida na estrada

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    More about us
    VLADI: I have travelled for more than five years with Workaway (Italy, Austria and France) and I still carry these memories in my heart. One of my most interesting experience was a three months period spent in an Ecovillage near Udine working in the kitchen (Vegan) and learning technical carpentry but most of all enjoying living with other people and improving my sense of community and my sense of sharing.
    I was born in a family of artists and musicians so I had the chance to hearing and feeling music since I was a child. I later attended 'Brera' art school in Milan and I worked as goldsmith in my father's workshop. I graduated in Classical guitar and Musictherapy. Now, I manage my talents playing, teaching music (at middle school) and proposing Music Therapy projects.

    EMANUELA: After graduating in physiotherapy in 2018 at the State University of Milan, I left Italy for a 9-month volunteering experience in Ecuador, in a countryside immersed in the Andean mountains. This experience allowed me to learn the Spanish language and deepen my relationship with nature. Back to Italy, I started working as a physiotherapist in Milan in the geriatric and oncology fields.
    I have practised music since I was a child and never stopped cultivating this passion. I managed to combine physiotherapy and music with the study of music therapy, graduating from the Conservatory and working as a music therapist, mainly through projects with children.

    We are both music therapists and have conducted music therapy workshops with children and teenagers.

  • Idade

    33 & 27

  • Algo mais...

    Don't judge by the appareance. It's true, we are musicians mainly but don't define us just in a way because we have much others passions where we express our quality. We love the sociality, to work in team and especially to accomplish the goals.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      I'm (Vladi) allergic to cats, but if I start feeling a sort of disease only by touching them.

    • Dietas especiais
      We are vegetarian




Fotos do concurso