Vivienne

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hi, my name is Vivienne :)

    I adore traveling, discovering new places, bringing people together, and sharing stories.

    My greatest passion is animals, particularly horses. I've been riding and caring for horses since I was a child. From 2021 to 2022, I had the incredible opportunity to work on a small horse riding therapy farm in Switzerland. There, I cared for the horses, trained them, and participated in various horse-assisted therapies like Hippotherapy and horse riding therapy, assisting patients affected by paraplegia, multiple sclerosis, Down syndrome, and more. Working with diverse individuals and the wonderful horses was incredibly fulfilling.

    In 2023 I got to backpack around south east asia, where I met amazing people and discovered my love for the ocean. I started working on a snorkeling tour on Koh Tao, where I helped out as a snorkeling guide. Soon after, I started my divemaster Internship, wich I enjoyed so much that I decided to become an instructor. This winter I was able to work as a PADI scuba diving instructor on Koh Tao, introducing people to the underwater world. I also got the opportunity to manage and grow my dive schools social media channels, wich I enjoyed very much.

    In September, I will start studying psychology in Bern, Switzerland. In the meantime, I would love to find an amazing project where I can help out during summer! I can‘t wait to meet you.

  • Interesses

    Esportes aquáticos
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    Velejar/navegar
    Mascotes
    Naturaleza
    Idiomas
    Praia
    Animais
  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Idiomas
    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Cuidar de animais
    Manutenção geral
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have worked on a small horse riding therapy farm, so i know how to take care of horses and love to work with them. (mucking out, feeding, grooming, ground work, liberty, riding out ...)
    I also really enjoyed working with adults and kids with different handicaps.
    I also like creating content, but so far i‘ve only done smaller things like short videos and cards for friends and family.

  • Idade

    22

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegan, but super uncomplicated

Comentário

Fotos

Amigos

Comentário