• Áustria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hi lovely people! My name is Ronja, 21 years old, I am from Austria and I am currently strolling through europe making my first attempts with hitchhiking. I really have no idea what I am doing but yeah I guess that's part of the deal. I would like to spend the next months doing what I most love: finding people that match my vibe, getting to know their stories, enjoying nature and eventually improve my language skills. I'd like to think that I'm a very open, joyfull person that will never say no to a new adventure. I am the kind of person that tends to get quickly excited about different tasks which can sometimes get quite obsessive. I'd also describe me as a very sporty person but sometimes I just have to relax! Long walks matched with my favorite songs always help me to calm down and recollect my mind.

  • Interesses

    Criação de vídeos
    Arte e design
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Faça você mesmo

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    It comes without saying that I also want to improve my language skills. And I really want to learn spanish. I like practicing a language in direct contact with native speakers. I'm also grateful for any help I get. Let it be: telling me stories or lending me books.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    As I grew up in a big family it was only natural for me to help around the house and look after my little brothers and sisters. When it comes to babysitting, and doing the chores I think it's safe to say that I am the go-to person. My big weak point is cooking tho...I am always up for helping with cutting, stirring etc. but for some reason I have this weird insecurity to cook by myself for other people. (I am afraid it won't taste good:( ) But I am always open to learn! As a child I sadly was never allowed to adopt a pet (looking back a good decision as I grew up in a big city) That's why I decided to help my neighbors with their cats and dogs. I even helped out at a farm in the alps one summer which was so much fun!
    After I graduated from High School I worked at a bakery for quite some time. Although the job could be very exhausting from time to time it really helped improving my social skills and it made me less afraid of new tasks. It also made me realize that work, no matter what kind of work, can be so much fun if you are in the right mindset.
    Last year I made my first experiences with workaway projects. It really made me appreciate all the different kinds of craftsmanship. I would put all my sweat and tears into the work (?) and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I especially want to learn more about carpentry as I'm planning on doing an apprenticeship this fall. If you give me a chance, I ensure you I'm always giving my best :)

  • Idade


  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais