Pascale

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hi everyone!
    I finished my master's degree in nursing last year. I'm specialized in psychiatric nursing and fell in love with nursing research. I currently work mostly with elderly people.
    I have a lot of skills in talking, listening, caring and positive thinking. I also do have a great humour and love to make fun.
    My last workaway experience was awesome but way too far in the past! During corona I was working a lot in the hospitals and also the psychiatric wards, so that now i feel the desperate need to hide from big cities and get more energy from nature.
    I love nature and animals and I have the hope to get in contact with different cultures, food and different views of the world. Also I miss working outside since I spent a lot of time in my job and I could really need some more of that vitamine D!

    My hobbies are:
    hiking (mostly in Switzerland, but have been in Albania, Spain, Italy too)
    skiing
    running
    gardening
    horse riding (whenever I have the chance to - it's been some time...)
    cooking- mostly italian, french, swiss or srilankan cuisine
    I also enjoy good literature- from ancient books till latest norwegian crimes

    I think my biggest goal is to get in contact with people and animals. Life's all about connection :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'm interested in improving my french. I could offer teaching in English or German

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Caring
    I do have a bachelor's degree in nursing. I worked in different fields, from retirement homes to lung and heart department till- at the very moment- psychiatric ward, with addicts.
    Therefore I do have some skills in communication, medicine and health and bring a strong personality with me.
    Gardening
    I do have my own garden, I do have knowledge about planting vegetables and taking care. Also I'd love to learn new stuff about it. I'm in good shape too.
    Horse Riding
    I ride horses since I am eight years old. I know how to be in contact with them and I love taking care of them. It would be amazing to have the opportunity of riding horses daily and learning new things. I'd like to owe one myself, therefore I'm really interested to learn more.
    Languages
    I speak german, swiss german english fluently. French also but it got a little rusty.
    Cooking and Baking
    I'm a really good, passionate cook. Usually I cook french, italian or srilankan style. My baking skills are impressive, from bread to cakes- whatever you like :D
    Work in the house
    -washing
    -cleaning the house- especially windows!! I love window cleaning!!
    -painting walls or putting wallpapers up

  • Idade

    28

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário

Amigos

Comentário