Sasha & Senada

  • Croácia & EUA
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hello,
    We are married couple, currently living in Spain. Before moving here, we lived in Germany, Switzerland and the U.S. At young age we both left our countries and explored Europe and the U.S. We are both artists and have degree in Fine Art and Public Art.

    Senada is a professional artist, restoring old buildings wall paintings, painting murals and wall finishes, as well as creating art workshops for kids. Sasha worked at various educational institutions in the US and Europe and currently teaches in Spain. We also work as a private decorative wall painters.

    We would love to explore Europe and meet people, make new friends and gain new experiences. We would love to learn more about sustainable living, gardening, farming, building, hospitality, IT, etc.

    We are hard workers, who have experience in construction work, painting, wall and furniture finishes, murals, decorative painting and probably other things that we still are not aware we know. We are fast learners and not afraid to work and get dirty.
    We are fluent in English, and have been learning Spanish.

  • Interesses

    Desenho e pintura
    Cultura
    Caminhada
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Criação de vídeos
    Sustentabilidade
    Política/justiça social
    Velejar/navegar
    Cuidar de plantas
    Fotografia
    Naturaleza
    Música
    Montanhas
    Idiomas
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Faça você mesmo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Carpintaria

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Albanian: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    1. Extensive experience painting both interior and exterior walls
    2. Extensive experience with commercial, residential, and interior projects
    3. Expert color mixing, masking, taping, priming, and finishing
    4. An outgoing and dynamic personality
    5. Experience in mediation, teaching, writing, public speaking and management within multicultural settings.
    6. Commitment to create meaningful and stimulating art programs that improve students’ confidence, perception and creative ability.
    7. Extremely organized and able to plan detailed schedules for multiple people to meet deadlines and complete projects in a timely manner.
    8. Highly dedicated educator, project developer and art festival curator with a diverse work history and years of experience.
    9. Superb communication and interpersonal skills
    10. Detail oriented, meticulous, and results-driven
    11. Ability to organize and prioritize workload effectively
    12. Flexible and adaptable to change
    13. Ability to work independently or in a team environment

  • Idade

    45 & 40

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário