Riccardo

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    BUONGIORNO TO EVERYBODY!!!
    My name is Riccardo Antoniolli and i am 24 years old.
    I am Italian I come from Levico Terme, a small town in the region of Trentino-Alto Adige in the northwestern part of the penisula.

    In life I have been travelling a lot with my family, since I was 1 year old, at 10 years old, i was able to say that I have been to all the 5 continents. In the last few years, I have even started travelling alone, because alone I think people are more motivated to meet new people and travelling acquires a whole new sense.

    In past i have even worked as an electrician, receptionist in a camping-place, gardener, bartender, waiter when I was in Australia, and even as a boor!! its always funny when i think about how i was dressed when i use to work as a boor!! :)

    What I like most in my life is sport, my greatest passion it's been rugby so far, i have been playing rugby for 6 years. I like even football, my favourite team is Juventus.
    Another passion i have is nature, i enjoy trekking and hiking in the mountains. Linked with this passion there is my other passion for photography, I love taking pictures of natural or seminatural landscapes.
    Of course another passion i have is travelling and discoveing the world, having new experiences and meeting new people. It makes me feel so good and deeply happy.
    At school, i studied international relationships for marketing, which means, in common words, business and languages.
    My mother tongue is Italian, but i can even speak Spanish, English, German, all languages i learned at school.
    I am not bad even in Portuguese which i learned a couple of years ago when I went volunteering in Brazil.

    I define myself as a guy of values, I judge people in base on how loyal they are regarding their ideas and own valors.
    My biggest valors is respect to others and honesty.
    Recently especially after my experience in Australia, i even learned how good is to have true honest and loyal people on your side.
    I think that passion in life is everything, and I like to speak of it as the seasoning o add to life to make it special.

    At home I am always cheerful, first thing i do when i come back from work is to play some music, in this period i keep playing reggaeton music!!! it's a real illness!! :) :)
    I am always full of energy as soon as i hear some music!!
    I am kind to everybody, and i hardly ever get angry with others.
    I am even very curious, i like learning new things that's why i like reading books and watching films and documentaries on netflix.

    I have lived one year in Australia and I have also travelled a lot in both central and South America, i have already workawayed in Tallinn, Estonia as well as in San Juan, Argentina, both times helping in a Hostel.

    At the moment my HQ is Amsterdam, the Netherlands where I have just finished my first year of International Business Administration at the University. I am in Italy for the summer after a busy year of studying and working, and I am looking for a short new adventure for this summer with Workway!!

    What can i tell more?? Like sometimes happen i may have talked too much!! :) :)
    To complete my description, i should say that my dream in life is to open an eco-friendly hostel somewhere and host guys from all over the world!!
    Cheers
    Riccardo Antoniolli

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário
    Holandês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Ispeack 5 language pretty fluently. I have studied all of them except for Portuguese which i learned while volunteering in Brazil. My mother tongue is Italian, but even though I am Italian I live in the Netherlands where my everyday language and language fro my studies is English. I am also fluent in Spanish since many colleagues of mine are Spanish. In summer when i go back to my family and work with them we have to deal with many German tourists, this is why even my german is pretty good. I am confident in being able to teach Italian, English, Spanish, and also German; while when it comes to Portuguese i would have some difficulties. Dutch, which i rarely use would be a way to difficult for me to teach.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    My​ ​family​ ​company​ ​is​ ​dealing​ ​in​ ​tourism​ ​since​ ​I​ ​was​ ​born,​ ​therefore​ ​I​ ​have​ ​gained experience​ ​in​ ​working​ ​with​ ​many​ ​different​ ​people.​ ​My​ ​reliability,​ ​communication​ ​skills, responsibility​ ​and​ ​friendly​ ​nature​ ​are​ ​assets​ ​I​ ​will​ ​bring​ ​to​ ​the​ ​work. I​ ​feel​ ​a​ ​world's​ ​citizien,​ ​I​ ​have​ ​been​ ​travelling​ ​with​ ​my​ ​family,​ ​with​ ​friends​ ​and​ ​on​ ​my own​ ​​ ​visiting​ ​the​ ​5​ ​continents​ ​for​ ​many​ ​years. I​ ​am​ ​a​ ​hardworking​ ​guy,​ ​who​ ​would​ ​bring​ ​a​ ​great​ ​deal​ ​of​ ​contribution​ ​by​ ​working​ ​with passion​ ​which​ ​I​ ​believe​ ​it​ ​is​ ​the​ ​key​ ​to​ ​success​ ​in​ ​life. I like new challenges and i never get scared in front of new experiences and things to do.
    In my life i have worked in more than one job sector like HOSPITALITY, CONSTRUCTION, AGRICOLTURE
    and even TECNHOLOGY.
    Most of the time I have worked in hospitality, the works i have done includes
    RECEPTIONIST 06/2014 - 07/2017
    in a campingplace, Camping Lago di Levico (4 stars), Levico Terme, Italy
    - welcoming customers approaching them
    - registering them in the camping database
    - providing them info and explaining the features of the territory
    WAITER 11/2017 - 02/2018
    at The Wilmot (5 stars), Central Busines District, Sydney, Australia
    - Serving at the tables
    -Taking orders
    -Checking the pass
    -Runner
    works i had in CONSTRUCTION
    ELECTRICIAN HELPER / LABOURER 08/2017 - 09/2017
    at Camping Lago di Levico, Levico Terme, Italy
    -fixing electrical staff
    - working as helper and doing a bit of everything
    -demolition
    -able to use most of the electrician and carpenter tools
    works i had in AGRICOLTURE
    BOOR 04/2018 - 9/2018
    at Arubial Inc. Condamine 4416, Australia
    -driving machines (tractor and scraper)
    -building fances
    GARDENER 07/2016 - 08/2016 Salvador de Bahia, Bahia, thats what i have done in Brasil for volunteering
    -gardening
    -watering and taking care of the plants
    -cutting grass with machines and tools

  • Idade

    24

  • Algo mais...

    My passions are dancing latin american, reading books

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Possibly vegetarian, but when i travel i am not very strict.

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário