Paula & Maciej

  • Polônia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Facebook verified
Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    Netherlands in 2023. We would love to meet other workawayers here! 💛

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Netherlands - desde Jan 2023 até Dez 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    We are motivated by knowing that we can influence and change the world.
    The powers and happiness are given to us by people and nature.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Mochilão
    Esportes aquáticos
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros
    Música

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Polonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We would like to practise our English and also learning Spanish and Italian! If you want to improve or learn Polish we can help you also:)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We have experience from student exchanges, national and international volunteering and our professional life.
    We are couple of architects who love to travel, cook and we are plant lovers.

    Our skills are related to:
    *architectural and urban design (that's what we do in our life)
    *construction and DIY (we appreciate not only sitting in front of the computer but also working manually,we would love to help you also with bioconstructions)
    *music (Paula is a violinist and also play on ukulele and a little piano and cajon)
    *art (handicrafts, painting murals etc.)
    *graphic design (digital illustrations and collages, posters, visual id etc.)
    *sustainable projects (knowledge of sustainable design by education but also simple living in harmony with nature)
    *gardening/farming/permaculture (we really enjoy helping with plants, we always wanna learn more)

    We will also be happy to help you in social media, organizing events, etc.

  • Idade

    27 & 28

  • Algo mais...

    Paula / ENFJ
    Architect and musician by education, urban designer by passion and traveller by love.
    I am interested also in psychology, ecology, sustainable design and graphic design.
    Privately, I am a crazy cat lady, I like riding bike, reading books, going for long walks with my friends and talking about everything, experimenting in the kitchen and trying a lot of new things.
    I am a free spirit and an open mind who is here to do some good for the World.

    Maciek / ENFP
    An architect by passion and education. I also have art in my heart.
    In my free time I like to design collages, illustrations and linocut, sometimes I paint something. I enjoy exploring little known places and spending time with friends. I cook deliciously for them too.
    People and sports give me energy to live.
    I'm open and friendly. I certainly give people a lot of smiles.

    Together, we have a lot in common, but we also have a lot that completes us!
    We are harmonious couple, sensitive and respectful of the environment and people.
    We are very active and eager for challenges.
    We will definitely give you a lot of positive energy💛

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      flexitarian diet / we prefer a vegetarian diet, we try to eat healthy and light

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário