Nina

  • Áustria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi!

    My name is Nina and I'm 23 years old. I was born in Austria and was raised in five different countries (Austria, Czech Republic, Switzerland, England and Germany) as a child, where I went to english speaking schools.

    I was raised by three principles: be compassionate, reliable and curious. I live by these principles and also added another one: having courage!

    Next to my passion for adventurous traveling I also discovered the importance and joy of taking care of myself. I do that by cooking healthy, local food, being physically active (hiking, jogging, swimming, biking, longboarding), anything that involves art like painting or wood carving, living a minimalist lifestyle and taking time to be alone.

    Recently I finished my Bachelors Degree in Psychology and am taking half a year off to travel around Spain and Portugal with my van.

    I'm an open-minded, independent and positive person, who is ready for a new and exciting chapter in my life! I am looking forward to meeting you! :)

    * Fully vaccinated

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Música
    Blogs
    Culinária e comida
    LGBTQ
    Política/justiça social
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    During my work and travel experience in New Zealand I worked at different jobs like kiwi pruning, Zucchini picking, planting Manuka Trees, apple thinning and grape harvest. But there is still so much I want to learn!

    I am very interested in gardening, building projects and I'm easy to enthuse to learn new skills. I love working outside and don't shy away from chores that may be a bit challenging.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Since I will spend some time in Spain, I would love to learn the language - however I am a total beginner.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    23

  • Algo mais...

    Currently I'm thinking about starting Journalism after my time away in Spain. Meanwhile I write stories in my personal blog about my travels and the people I meet! :)

    Also, I love sleeping in my van, so there is not necessarily need for a room for me - as long as I can use a quick shower or there is a river near by, I'm happy! :P

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Comentário