Csilla

  • Hungria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Vienna, Austria - desde Out 2022 até Mar 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi, nice to meet you
    My name is Csilla. I’m 21 years old. I live in a small village in Hungary with my family. I graduated from high school in 2020 then I took a gap year to slow down a little bit, get to know myself and the world more.
    I would like to continue this “gap year”, travel more, meet with new people, new experiences, step out of my comfort zones and learn more about the world from totally strangers, listen to their stories, built up friendships, fall in love with an other country’s kitchen and find peace of being on my own.
    I spend my whole 20 years to figure out what to do later, what school and job I should do. Now I want to stop planning and just let the adventures happen, be in the present and live for the beauty: beautiful sunsets, beautiful stories and beautiful souls.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    🇩🇪 German was my second language in high school but unfortunately I don't remember a single thing.. I would love to learn it again. 🇮🇹 I started to learn Italian in September (2021) by myself, so I'm really in the beginning but I'm enthusiastic about it. I'm interested in norwegian, and french also.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    🌏 With workaway I only had one experience. In the summer of 2021 (June/July) I was in Sardinia for 5 weeks with a family in a camping. I was babysitting their 2 years old child, cooking, organizing stuffs and help with their everyday life.

    In Hungary during high school I always had some kind of summer job as a student:

    👩‍👧‍👦 I worked with children several times in a summer camp (between 5-12 years old). We had to play different games and look after them.

    📖 I worked in a library at my hometown. We had to organize and clean the area and do some works on the computer.

    ⛱I helped at a beach buffet to clean and make foods.

    🍦I sold ice cream in a little car (with driving license), you can see on the pictures.

    🏠There is a hotel in my hometown, I also worked there, I cleaned rooms and helped in the kitchen. We often have weddings there, I help in these occasions too as a waitress.

    🌿I had a job at a company, we worked with plants, reproduced different kind of flowers and fruits.

    🛍I also worked in a house decor&gift shop in a mall of Budapest. Totally not my thing haha but why not.

    This was the offical part, but I also help a lot around our house.
    When my grandmother was sick I was the one who took care of her, I cooked, helped her in the bathroom, with her medicines and cleaned the house. So I can get along with older people as well.

    I also take care of animals gladly, I had 2 dogs and now I have 3 cats. My parents have some chickens and pigeons. Some years ago me and one of my friends went to a farm all summer where we had to take care of the horses. So I have some experiences with caring animals.

    We have a huge backyard so I’m not worried about working in there either.

    I treat everyone with kindness, in my opinion I adapt easily, I'm open-minded and accepting.

  • Idade

    22

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I'm vegetarian.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário