Ivan & Ioana - Alice

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    We are Ivan & Alice,

    after 1.5 years of community life we decided that we want to travel again. We want to visit new places, to meet the locals and to really feel the vibe of the place while getting in contact to new people and contributing to their projects, to learn about the daily lifes of the locals.

    We are a easy going, kind, open minded couple. We are interested in nature and forests, self grown food, yoga, vipassana Meditation, mushrooms, wholistic approach to health. We love sunny and warm weather, staying at the beach and walks in beautiful places and animals.

    We connect easy to warm hearted, open minded, sincere, pacient, non-exploitive and self loving people.

    Alice likes to spend my free time with nitting, having nourishing conversations, crafting, doing creative things with her hands, gardening, animal care, plant care and cooking. She is passionate about jewelry and silver smithing. In the community we were living Alice was organizing workcamps as a voluntary work.

    Ivan likes to balance his top heavy work at the computer with simple outdoor tasks during his free days. For example: wood chopping, gardening, harvesting, bruning, painting walls, simple construction work, driving. He has some experience in workaway, where he did the following: Building raised beds; building a fence for keeping alpacas; watering and maintenance of a perma culture garden; building natural stone walls; cooking; painting walls; walking the dog; animal care for goats and chickens; driving, housekeeping; wood paneling; cutting, planing and sanding wood planks; constructing a homepage.

    Ivan likes to spend his free time with: Playing bamboo flute, playing chess, board games, bycicle rides, walking and hiking, camping, sitting by the fire, watching plants grow and water flow, meditating, yoga, puzzling, reading, philosophy.

    There are many other thinks we like, but lets keep it for when we meet.

    Its important for us to spend some time for ourselves to recharge.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de equipe
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Livros
    Música
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Manutenção geral

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Dear hoster,
    whatever project you follow, as long as your intention is wholesome or even loving, we are excited to support you!
    About our skills:

    Ivan
    - is physicly quite fit because of daily excercise. With his 60 kg he can move fast and has a good stamina.
    - is driving car regularly since he is 18.
    - is technically gifted in general.
    - has experience in gardening and construction work.
    - can cook.
    - has a lot of experience in programming due to my occupation.

    Alice
    - has a technical mind due to my occupation as an architect.
    - has good skills in ergonomics.
    - loves gardening and taking care of plants (planting, maintenance).
    - like to be in nature and to do manual work.
    - is very reliable.
    - treasures good communication.

    Alice is not able to lift heavy weights.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente
    Russo: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    35 & 45

  • Algo mais...

    Ivan wants to continue his main work as a software developer by doing home office from the place we stay. This is four days a week. The other three days he can work for up to 5 hours a day.

    Alice can work 5 days a week 5 hours each.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Ivan is allergic of gras pollen during spring time

    • Dietas especiais
      We like to eat what is served at the place we are staying at and we are curious to try what the local people eat. We prefer vegan or vegetarian food and we also appreciate very much any self produced food.

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário