mrudy203

  • EUA
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Greetings. I am an active, outgoing, adventure and experience seeker. I love being in nature, hiking, meeting new people, experiencing new cultures and creating meaningful relationships.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Mexico - desde Fev 2022 até Jul 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi, my name is Michelle and I am a 33 year old female. Currently I am traveling Central America. Most recently I spent three months in Guatemala and helped translating at a Guatemalan Cooking School and enjoyed another workaway helping in reception at a Spiritual Retreat Center/Hotel. Prior to Guatemala, I spent two months at an eco-community in the jungle of Costa Rica where I helped in their recycling center and in a raw treats/cacao cafe. My travels through Central America continue....

    Prior to COVID, I spent 10 months traveling Australia via a working holiday visa. I had the pleasure of doing some amazing workaway’s (and other volunteer programs) during my time in Australia and look forward to more wonderful experiences. During my time in Australia I assisted with food prep, housekeeping, gardening, farming, childcare, house sitting, animal care and more. I am eager to learn and share.

    I am a seeker of new experiences and love to explore. Over the past five years I traveled to South Africa, Peru, Indonesia, Thailand, England, Germany, Switzerland, France, Greece, Turkey, Australia and throughout the United States. I enjoy talking to people and learning about their culture and their personal journey. Staying active and healthy is important to me. Love to hike, do yoga, indoor rock climbing, cycling, and more. I also try to maintain a vegetarian/vegan diet, but I am open to trying new things. I am a nature and animal lover. As long as I am outside and doing something, I am happy.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Personable - warm, friendly, outgoing and a great listener
    Housework - cleaning, organizing, tidying up, laundry, painting, general use of basic tools
    Cooking - know my way around the kitchen and enjoy cooking and baking (love trying new healthy recipes)
    Pet friendly - animal lover and great with pets. Have not done any farm work, but I am open to it
    Childcare - great with children and love to run around, play board games, color, read children's books and do arts & craft projects
    Outdoors - experience using lawn care tools, gardening, weeding and more
    Teachable - love to learn new skills and pick up on things quickly
    Strong work ethic and no task too small attitude
    Yoga Teacher - hatha yoga

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Happy to share conversations to help improve others English. Also love learning others languages.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    34

  • Algo mais...

    I am open to trying new things and eager to learn new skills. Tend to pick things up quickly. Hard worker and respectful. Great communicator and open to hearing feedback. Easy going and respectful of boundaries. Feel free to ask me any questions :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      Healthy Diet - Vegan/vegetarian when possible

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário