Marco

  • Portugal
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Cambodia
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    My name is Marco Braga and I was born in Portugal, Santa Maria Island of the Azores, where I lived until the age of 18. Then, in 2009, I went to Terceira Island to start my university studies. There I finished my degree in Environmental Engineering and started Master in Animal Sciences, which I concluded in January 2016 with my thesis about Cryopreservation of Equine Semen. While I studied, I went abroad three times, two times as an Erasmus student to Warsaw University of Life Sciences and one internship in Belgium. All the three were great experiences where I learned of to speak English and French fluently, besides all the cultural amazing aspects of these programs.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem

    Conhecimento de:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Trabalho beneficente

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I still have a lot to learn, but that’s one of the main reason that I’m doing this volunteer program. I'm very good with animals, specially domestics, and I'm a quick leaner, so I'm up to do anything regarding farms and/or eco-tourism. I'm very sociable and open-minded, which helps to create a good environment for all of us. I believe I am a very good chef, meats, fish and vegetarians plates. I like to innovate in kitchen, and usually goes well :) I'm also very practical, when things need to be done, let's work on them.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Idade

    31

  • Nacionalidade

    Portuguese

  • Algo mais...

    Currently finishing work in Iceland, I'm planning a 1 month volunteer trip to Southeast Asia before moving to Australia. Hoping to meet great people, learn, help and enjoy the journey.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário