Miguel & Coralie

De: Chile & França

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta de casal

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Austrália

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    25/04/2020 - 21/06/2020

  • Medalhas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descrição

    About Miguel:
    I'm a 25 year-old guy from Chile who is travelling for the first time in his life and I have been in Australia for about 1 year already (funny how fast time pass, isn't?). I would say the things that I enjoy the most are a true conversation and music, I could stay hours just playing and chatting with the correct people!

    About Coralie:
    I'm a 29 year-old woman from France. Passionate about travelling, I have lived in 5 different countries over the past few years and visited over 26 countries all around Europe, South East Asia, North America and Oceania. I especially enjoy nature and I am focused on living my life trying to have as less impact as possible on our precious planet.

    About us:
    We met in beautiful Tasmania where we were picking cherries. We have been stuck together since then (in a good way!)
    Our goal for now would be to keep doing farm work, but because of virus and the difficulties to find either accommodation or work, we are now relaying on Workaway to make the most of this situation.
    We enjoy meeting new people, sharing stories and learning new things!

    We have been helping a family in a farm in remote Victoria for the past 4 weeks and are now looking for a new family to help!

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Construção
    Cuidar de bebê / criança
    Manutenção geral
    Cozinhar / compras
    Outros
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Cuidar de animais
    Praticar idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores / internet
    Ensino

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Miguel: I would say I'm good playing music, I'm carrying a peruvian cajon (or a box who make sounds if you play it, in other words) with me all the time. I really enjoy cooking and and I'm really interested in vegetarian meals. I also have experience cleaning offices in Melbourne.

    Coralie: I especially enjoy working outside, gardening and taking care of animals. I have good computer skills and a degree in marketing. I also have experience cleaning hostels and offices.

    We can help you with anything you might need help with, we are quick learners and actually enjoy learning.

  • Idiomas

    English: Fluente
    Spanish: Fluente
    French: Fluente

  • Idade

    25 & 29

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário