Lisette

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Hiking, diving, photography, learning about other cultures, meditation, reading, stargazing, camping

    Meu próximo destino:

    Thailand - desde Nov 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there!

    Im Lisette, 34 years old and working in the Netherlands as a psychologist. After a lot of studying (for master an postmaster specialisation) and especially helping other people with psychological treatments I'm very motivated to see more of the world and help on another level.

    I always have been very curious, openminded, enthousiastic and easy going, always loved to connect with new people and different cultures.
    I'm reallyyyy into nature and animals. I also have a lot experience with children, connect and taking care for them. I would love to contribute to make things better for the world and I would love to learn more about sustainability.

    I'm open for learning a lot of new things and I'm always open for feedback. For me a healthy relation with each other (with respect, equilty, communication) is important.

    The universe is so big we cant imagine, and we human all live on this small planet Earth so for me its important to be kind for our planet and each other 🥰 we are in this together💫.

    Hope to meet you, connect and learn 🙏

  • Interesses

    Yoga/bem-estar
    Sustentabilidade
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Cuidar de plantas
    Fotografia
    Mascotes
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Naturaleza
    Música
    Montanhas
    Caminhada
    Eventos e social
    Fazenda
    Dança
    Ciclismo
    Cultura
    Trabalho beneficente
    Culinária e comida
    Livros
    Camping

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino
    Idiomas
    Vida na fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Im a psychologist so Im always working with people and have interest in other people how they think and feel and live. My passion is to see the patterns in your life, create consciousness about yourself and connect with your vulnerability with compassion. Im open to learn more about nature and other cultures. Working with people is my nature.

    *I have a lot experience with taking care for cats and dogs as well. Its my second job here in the Netherlands. People hire me for a few years now. Also I also grew up with a dog and have my own best friend (see profile picture) now.

    *I have experience with babysitting, took and still take care for the 5 children of my sister and brother.

    *When I grew up in my hometown we had a very big garden and my mom worked in the garden every day. She loved it and I also helped her. Love to help again

    *Teaching. Because of being a psychologist and having a lot of experience with kids I think teaching is something that would suit me, hope to figure out!

    *I have my own house and I am single for 5 years now, I can take care of myself, feel a lot of responsibility and do what I need to do to manage by myself.

    *I have my PADI for diving, Im really into the marinelife and care about it. I hope to find a place to help!

    *Photography. Since I was 16 I always had my camera with me. I love to see the free beautiful things in life and make pictures of it.

  • Idade

    35

  • Algo mais...

    I loveee;
    - animals!!
    - nature
    - other cultures
    - hiking
    - the universe / stargazing
    - playing sports especially: Soccer⚽

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário