Leon

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I love exploring the nature or culture of my environment and learning n ew languages. If there are mountains I go skiing or snowboarding. If I'm at the sea I swim or do wind- or kitesurfing.

  • Descrição

    Hi guys, my name is Leon and I'm originally from Berlin, but currently living in
    Grenoble. I'm loooking for a hostfamily where I can help out and get to know the way of living in a french family. In my last years I already exchanged in Ireland where I learned Gaelic Football and Israel where the Falafel is exceptionell. I love doing sports like Basketball, Skating and Skiing. In my free time I always cook and work on my French. Currently I study in the Master Cybersecurity at Ensimag in Grenoble as an Erasmus-student. In the future I will study another Master somewhere in Europe which I'm really excited for. I enjoy conversations about each others culture and the overal political/technological/environmental situation in the world.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Caminhada
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Música
    Tecnologia
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'm generally intrigued by learning a new language since it comes with a lot more things than just a language. Once one is properly able to understand and speak the language, he/she is able to understand the way of thinking of the people speaking the language and the language also says a lot about the culture. Moreover speaking several language allows one to get to know more people and cultures. With that skill it is possible to get to know better the world.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Jardinagem

    Conhecimento de:  

    Idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Cuidar de animais
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm very good with kids since I have three nieces and one nephew who I babysitted a lot. Moreoever I love animals and am able to watch out for them. I already looked after several cats and once and spend time with dogs from other people. If it comes to outside work except a bit of gardeing, I'm not so experienced but I can say with confidence that I'm a fast learner. Nevertheless I have strength and endurance hence I'm able to carry things.

  • Idade

    22

  • Algo mais...

    I really enjoy listening to music and playing it. I play the piano since I'm six years old and maybe in the future I will have the time to learn a second instrument. Moreover I'm really into cooking, which means that I sometimes cook twice a day if I find the time. During the time of corona I also got into chess which I enjoy playing, though I noticed that it takes a very long time to really understand the game.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      I'm vegetarien, which is no big deal, since I can just leave out the meat.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário