Leah

  • Austrália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello!
    Currently living in my van travelling and working around Australia. Love getting out there and meeting new people and making life long connections, knowing we'll cross paths again somewhere around the globe! I am an extremely hard worker and always looking to acquire new skills and share mine with others. Especially looking to learn more about permaculture techniques and living sustainably, aspiring to make a positive difference against the current climate crisis. I love the outdoors and being adventurous, surfing, yoga, hiking, kayaking, snowboarding, scuba diving and just about anything else. Also enjoy quiet times chilling with a book, just hanging out around a fire or cooking up a meal to share with new friends. I'm a keen green thumb in the garden and I feel at home in a kitchen whipping up a storm and love sharing my passion for food. I'm easy going and love having a good chat, making the most of this wonderful thing called life! Looking forward to meeting all of the future friends across the world and exchanging stories and cultures and helping to protect mother earth.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Have 10yrs experience in the hospitality industry which has given me a wide range of skills and strong work ethic. Have experience in everything from being a barista behind a coffee machine, working wedding, organising function events, cafe management, supervisor roles, ordering stock, working in kitchens with food prep, cleaning and whole lot more. Always put my best into everything I do and love to pick up new skills along the way. Have a high level of self initiative, and able to logically think through situations to come up with solutions on my feet. Happy to get in there and do whatever is required to get the job done as a team player!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Idade

    28

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário