Joaquin

De: Chile

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta individual

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Alemanha, Espanha, Irlanda, Países Baixos, Reino Unido

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    06/10/2018 - 30/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    122

  • Medalhas

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descrição

    Hi, I'm Joaquin. Young Chilean of 27 years.
    I am a qualified electricity technician. For many years I dedicate myself to study and work, like any other slave in the system. I never felt any drop of passion for what I did, until a little over a year ago I started to practice the guitar every day and I felt that my world was becoming open. From there I left the studies and dedicated myself only to work to collect the money that would help me to travel far. Trip that would become the starting point for the awakening of my inner being, and of my ineffable search for the immense sensation that music produces and mainly the guitar in me.
    I hope in this trip to meet people who show me part of their being and so on. As well as being able to improve my English level.

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Construção
    Manutenção geral
    Cozinhar / compras
    Fazenda
    Outros
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have the facility to learn almost all types of manual works. I like cooking, and I can prepare almost any type of dish they ask for. And I am willing to learn what is necessary.
    I really like to make people laugh and laugh with people

  • Idiomas

    English: Fluente
    Spanish: Fluente

  • Idade

    28

  • Nacionalidade

    chilean

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      vegetarian (i can eat fish)

Fotos

Comentário