jennimaria

  • Finlândia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello everyone!

    I´m Jenni, a twenty seven year old girl originally from Porvoo, Finland.
    I´ve been living, working and travelling in various countries since 19 years old and I just love it! There is nothing quite like knowing new amazing people, seeing the most incredible places on earth and enjoying every second of your life as it comes.. I love yoga, hiking, nature, silence and meaningful conversations. I am currently doing a BA in Holistic Counselling and Psychotherapy (completely online until further notice, classes only in the weekends) and I hope to combine my other interests with therapeutic work in the future.

    I also work online as a Finnish teacher, but as a freelancer I can decide my own working schedule. I usually teach around 10-15 hours a week, sometimes less if I'm busy. I'm kind hearted, calm, energetic and happy person, and I'm always learning new things and living life to the fullest. I speak fluent English, Spanish and intermediate Italian.

    I'm currently looking for a Workaway placement for a few weeks in April. Looking forward to hearing from you!

    Kind regards,

    Jenni

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Artes performáticas
    Vegetariano/vegano
    LGBTQ
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am hard working and energetic, and I love to work outdoors in a team or alone. I have great people skills, both in customer service and in my personal life. I'm definitely an animal lover and I would love to work with them, especially horses. I have done one workaway on a horse farm in Portugal and I absolutely loved it! I have some riding experience also.

    I'm a certified yoga teacher, my point of interest is restorative yoga, yin yoga, breathing and meditation practices. I'm always happy to share my knowledge!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Finnish: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Swedish: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    28

  • Nacionalidade

    Finnish

  • Algo mais...

    If you have any concerns please feel free to express them. I'll be happy to have a videochat so you can get an idea of who I am and whether or not I would be the right fit for you and your project/lifestyle!

    My aim is to assure a great experience for everyone, therefore open communication is essential. For me life is a balance between movement and stillness, and it's super important for me to have productive, busy and social times but also time to relax and recharge. I am very flexible with scheduling but prefer to know when I am working and when not, as I have had some chaotic Workaway experiences during which the hosts expectations were not communicated clearly, and I ended up with the feeling of having to be available and ready to jump in and start working in any given moment and found it utterly exhausting.

    Mainly my experiences with Workaway have been great though, and I'm confident that there are other great places and people for me to discover in the future!

    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and hope to hear from you soon:)

    Sincerely,
    Jenni

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      I don't have any allergies.

    • Dietas especiais
      I eat everything but I'm always especially happy with vegetarian or vegan food and would love to learn to cook better!

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário