Jordi

  • México
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    I'm on my way to define myself, other people see me as someone innovative, creative, sometimes as a leader. I inspired others by my actions as learning other languages or visiting other countries.

    Mexico is my country, and I'm from the most dangerous state, if we talk about insecurity, thiefs, and kidnappers. That perspective of life gave me the motivation to go abroad and think "Not everyone is like that"

    I have traveled to some nations in europe, I've been in Guatemala as well but this is my first time as a workawayer. I'd love to explore the world, be a free soul and discover every tiny spot where I could help.
    I worked as an english teacher here in Mexico, and my main task was to guide girls in extreme poverty, to teach them, at least, the basics of this language, that way, with the help of other teachers, we could impulse those girls to achieve a better life. I could tell a lot of things about that experience, but, (just the people who had experienced this, will feel me) when you see the hope in children's eyes, is the most satisfying and emotive moment that someone could live.

    I want to change the world, to show that not only money is the solution, that not everyone needs to be an engineer, lawyer, famous or be in the army to be successful, that wealth is not about what you have, but about what you leave

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Carpintaria
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I majored in Control and Automation engineering. Nowadays, studying an online masters degree in Industrial engineering, so I have expertise in automation devices, softwares as MatLab, creating circuits, or developing machines.

    I speak english and spanish fluently, but I have some knowledge in portuguese, french, russian, that's the reason I'm passionate about languages.

    Also, I have some experience doing the maintenance of a house and remodeling places, as I did with my bedroom. I have a deal with my mom, so I've learnt how to cut my hair, I have some knowledge about carpentry, and general maintenance of cars, and repairing electronic stuff as computers or phones.

    Besides that, I have a youtube channel, facebook page, tiktok, instagram, but I've failed growing those accounts. The good point about these is that I have learnt how to edit videos, take pictures, create pages, have a structure of the pages, contact with influencers, use specific softwares as obs, filmora, or any related to streaming or editing, in other words, I have developed a Social Community Manager career without having a degree.


    I'm not afraid of doing hand strong jobs, and I'm really committed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'm excited about learning other languages, one of my dreams is to speak the language of every country I visit, I know is too ambitious but not impossible. Also, the way of learning a new language depend on the motivation and practice of it, that's the reason some scientific researches indicates that learning something to be after taught is the best way of learning it. And I did it, I've learnt and practice my english by teaching, so, in my opinion, I have the knowledge to guide others in language learning and that way I improve my skills, not forgetting that I want to learn new languages. Japanese, mandarin, german, and learn the languages I have some knowledge about, is my goal

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    25

  • Algo mais...

    I love playing videogames, my favorite is Gears fo war. Actually, I have a Facebook gaming channel and Twitch channel called Sagrev. I love my community because they are very supportive.

    I'm really interested in art, music, modeling, history and I want to know the history of every country I visit.

    I watch anime, but not a lot, my favorite one is One punch man. Due to anime, I want to visit Japan and asian countries,

    I'm really independent, or at least I try, love my family and I treasure those unique moments where every one and everything is full of joy and happiness.

    I don't have specific dates for traveling, but I want to start as soon as posible.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário