Houda

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Email verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    My name is Houda, I’m based in the Netherlands and I originally come from Morocco (dual Moroccan/Dutch citizen). I'm currently on a career break travelling and volunteering, and I use Workaday to connect with beautiful people and participate in all kind of different projects across the globe.

    I completed a 200h Yoga Teacher Training in Summer 2023 and I'm looking to share the love of Yoga with other people and fellow travellers. Also, I can help with different tasks and share my skills, such as: photography, social media, general maintenance, language exchange... etc.

    I am a very kind and respectful person, I'm seeking wonderful opportunities to make a lasting impact, meet people from all over the world and create genuine connections that I hope can last for a lifetime.

  • Interesses

    História
    Eventos e social
    Montanhas
    Cultura
    Naturaleza
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Moda e beleza
    Ciclismo
    Livros
    Faça você mesmo
    Fitness
    Idiomas
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Sustentabilidade
    Mascotes
    Dança
    Trabalho beneficente
    Arte e design

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I offer to teach the English language to children and adults alike - I always loved the English language, and I started learning it even before I had it in school, I was very curious about it and I used creative ways to enhance my skills such as using online chat-rooms for language exchange to call with random people all over the world to practice English. I am willing to give back and teach other fellow humans the English language. I can also offer French and Arabic, and I'd love to practice and enhance my skills in the Dutch language.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I lived in Morocco, France and the Netherlands and travelled to around 30 countries, I love the international aspect of life, and I find that meeting people from different countries and backgrounds enriches my soul and broadens my horizon.

    I completed a 200h Yoga Teacher Training in Summer 2023 and I would like to share the love of Yoga with as many people as I can.

    Also, I speak Arabic, French, English and some Dutch and I'm happy to share and teach the languages that I am familiar with.

    I'm open to learning new skills and helping with the ones I already have, such as: Photography, social media, yoga, languages, finance, general maintenance... etc.

    To describe my personality as well as my skills, I consider myself to be a kind, respectful, open-minded and empathic person. I am open to new ideas and perspectives and love to learn about different cultures, and share a few stories and laughs together.

  • Idade

    32

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I don't eat pork and overall prefer a vegetarian diet

Comentário

Fotos

Amigos

Comentário