Giulia

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I love reading, writing, taking photos, traveling and learning new things, cultures and places.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Iceland
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    **at the moment I'm in Madrid working with two kids(7 and 9 years old), probably until January)**
    I'm an eighteen year old girl from Italy. I've just graduated high school and I'm taking a gap year to really discover who I am and the world around me, before deciding who I wanna be in my life. I live in the countryside and I love it, but I'm also really comfortable in living in a city since my dad lives in Florence and I always go there. I love cities too, and the way they're always so full of life. I like reading, writing, taking photos, hanging out with my friends, but also staying home and having a laugh with my brother. I have two cats and I love them. I love all the little things, like sunsets, snow, the sea during a storm. I'm a really curious and enthusiastic person, I always try to see the good in everything and I love to discover new places and new things, but I also always try to appreciate what I have.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Sustentabilidade
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Fotografia
    Blogs

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Italian is my mother tongue and I speak english fluently. I have some really basic knowledge of french and I've also studied for like a year german, and I can understand some really basic things. At the moment I'm beginning to learn spanish, that is a language I love and I'd love to learn it in Spain.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I've graduated from a scientific high school with 100/100, so I can say I could help kids with homework, and I also have a C1 english certificate(Cambridge), so I could help with language practice. I really love staying with kids and since my mum has an hotel in the countryside, whenever there were kids I would always spend time with them and we would always bond easily. I really have my way with kids and I enjoy spending time with them a lot. I also helped my mum in the hotel, like for example being a waitress or staying at the reception talking with clients or welcoming them. I'm willing to learn new skills, and to face new challenges.

  • Idade

    19

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário