Gisela

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    India - from July 2022

    Meu próximo destino:

    India - desde Jul 2022 até Set 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hellou everyone... :)
    I'm Gisi, a 28 years old life lover and I am on a world trip traveling by land since August 2021. ☀️🌎

    I am a hitchhiker and nature lover. I am seeking for the most authentic ways to experience cultures and countries.
    45 countries visited 🧡

    During this *Around the World Journey* I hitchhiked all the way to India! 😍 Traveling through:
    *Greece
    *Romania
    *Bulgaria
    *Moldova
    *Transnistria
    *Ukraine
    *North Macedonia
    *Kosovo
    *Albania
    *Turkey
    *Iran
    *Pakistan

    I come from the Italian sunny side of Switzerland and I can fluently speak 5 languages: Italian, German, French, Spanish and English! I know a bit of Chinese, but there is still way a lot to improve... and I am slowly starting to learn Russian :)
    I have a Bachelor degree in Communication and a Master degree in International Tourism. Had the majority of my work experiences in the fields of marketing and event management. I love everything which means being in contact with people and practice acts of kindness🌻

    Always looking for new adventures and new ways to connect with people and discover new cultures. The plan for the next year is to slow travel around the world, learn as much as I can from different people and work hard to offer my help and challenge myself :) I am writing a travel blog to tell stories about the people I meet while hitchhiking. 🌈

    I'm passionate about traveling, languages, writing and every form of human connection and communication, arts and colors, long hikes, new food and good wine! Always up for longs talks, yoga sessions, and everything related to nature!

    Up for sharing some nice yoga practices together 🤗 (I am a certified 200h teacher) ... I am always smiling and willing to learn :)

    Looking forward to bring joy and genuine kindness to other travelers and hosts out there! 🌞

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes aquáticos
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Russo: Iniciante
    Chinês (mandarim): Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    iI could teach Italian which is my native language. I'm open to teach also English and French. I would love to learn any new language, especially interested in Russian or Greek

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have experience in marketing and online communication and in the planning and realisation of different types of events. I'm skilled in languages so I would be happy to help also with translations and content writing. 200h certified Yoga teacher, happy to share some practice! 🧘🏽‍♀️
    I am very creative and solution-oriented, and I visited and encountered many different cultures.

  • Idade

    28

  • Algo mais...

    I like every kind of board games, I like taking pictures and especially edit them. I really like colors and I'm learning about the therapeutical benefits of colors on humans. My favorite sports are yoga, swimming, running and hiking.
    I like to improvise creative meals and to taste different foods.
    I'm very interested in trying out new sports and adventures, as well as everything that's DIY and colorful. Also interested in vegetarian-vegan lifestyle 🌱, and knowing more about natural herbs and holistic approaches :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário