Fred

  • Reino Unido
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hey, my name's Fred and I'm a 20 year old student currently studying Filmmaking in the UK!

    Along with trips to the cinema, I love to go travelling and wish I could do it more. Music is also a big part of my life, and much of my time is spent singing or playing guitar.

    I love to get involved in group projects and learn from others to gain new experiences too!

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Camping
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Fazenda
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Culinária e comida
    Eventos e social
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I like to think of myself as quite a conversational and confident person, willing to chat to anyone and explore any new location. Since I was young I've travelling across Europe with my family, and now want to explore the world even more!

    From a young age I've always found myself to be fairly busy, whether that being busking in my local town, working at my nearby cinema or spending time at the beach with my friends.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Sadly I only speak English, but I know that the best way to learn a language is to completely involve yourself in the culture of a country, so hopefully through being open-minded on my travels I can learn more!

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    20

  • Algo mais...

    As I said before I'm a big music fan, whether that be listening or playing, so I'm always happy to chat and learn about all sorts of music. Film is a big part of my life so the same goes for that too.

    I've played a fair share of board games and card games in my time and I'm happy to spend an afternoon or evening getting involved in any sort of game like that.

    I'm quite an independent person too, and enjoy spending some time alone every now and then, either reading or exploring the local area through walks and bike rides. I've nearly run out of new routes where I live so any recommendations on where to explore near you would be great!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Comentário