Fiona

  • Reino Unido
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Greece
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi! My name's Fiona; I'm 18, I've just graduated school and am taking a year out before starting university next year to study filmmaking. I want to make the most of this year by gaining a wide range of experiences, seeing new places and meeting interesting people. I love nature and working outdoors, so working on a farm or anywhere in the countryside would suit me, but I also like visiting big cities and being around lots of people. There aren't many jobs I wouldn't be open to trying, as I am adventurous, hardworking and open-minded, so whether it be manual labor, childcare, animal care, or anything else, I will give it all my energy and enthusiasm.
    While I love any kind of travelling and hope to one day visit as many different places as I can, for now, I am most keen to volunteer in Italy, as I've been learning Italian online for a couple years now and really want the opportunity to put my language skills into practice and build on them.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm artistic, with particular passion for and skill with photography and videography, I'm friendly and have good people skills, I'm good with kids, good with animals, and I can do manual labor. I'm also fluent in both English and French, and can therefore provide tuition in or help people to practice speaking either of these languages.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Idade

    22

  • Nacionalidade

    British, Chilean

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário