Dario

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Sweden
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi I'm Dario. I like meeting new people, having beautiful talks and diving into nature and into the universe.

    I'm taking a year off of my apprenticeship and decided to come to Scandinavia during the winter.

    I'm a calm, well organized and also spontaneous guy that wants to explore life and find all the beautiful things in it. I like to question things to find my own view on life and I love to have chats with others and hear theirs. We can all learn so much from one another. For me, that is the most important way of learning in life.

    I love to go outside and enjoy the nature. It gives me so much energy and calms me down. In nature everything's fine. :)

    I try to live a healthy lifestyle. For that I'm doing sports, started to eat vegan and also meditate for my mental health.

    Also I want to put my life together of things I really enjoy doing, so I create myself the best life I can imagine.

    Right now I'm traveling to help local people that need the help and to get to know them. It's exciting for me to get to know another culture and to see how different life can be. But also to find the similarities and finding out what defines us humans. I'm really interested in that. That's why I'm also becoming an occupational therapist to make this big interest my job.

    I also came to Scandinavia to experience a cold and beautiful winter aswell as to enjoy the silence in nature.

    So, I would love to come to your place, get to know you and have a great time together!

    See you soon!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Música

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    It would be awesome to learn the Swedish language. I also can try to teach some German. I also started to learn Italien but I have to get into it again, I kinda lost track of that unfortunately.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de animais
    Idiomas
    Manutenção geral
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I know how to use tools, be it in the garden or build something. And I love to come up with creative ideas to do so.
    I like cooking and got some knowledge about nutrition.
    And I love working with photographic arts.
    Also I'm a good communicator and I have a sense for what's happening and for the people around me.
    I'm flexible and can adapt very good to the circumstances.

  • Idade

    22

  • Algo mais...

    I like doing sports, be it working out, going for a run or teamsports.
    I like being creative. With photography, sketching, some writing and I try myself from time to time to create some electronic music.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegan & low-carb/ketogen

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário