David

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hey! I'm David and I live in northern Italy.
    I'm just a simple guy interested in discovering new cultures and habits, absolutely willing to share my (small) life experiences. I'm very adaptable (or so I've been told) and I love learning new things!
    I have always lived the city routine, so I intend to start a different experience, which allows me to get to know realities still unknown to me. I would like to try an experience on a farm, in close contact with nature and animals, it is really something I have wanted for a long time! Besides, I would like to learn some practical work,
    how to take care of a garden and improve my English!
    Something I like: cinema and art in general, tennis, lie down on a lawn and exchanges of interesting views!
    Can't wait to start new adventures!

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Filmes e TV
    Cultura
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I graduated in Multimedia Arts from the Academy of Arts in Cuneo, so I'm familiar with video editing and photography.
    During my time at university I did different jobs: as a waiter, pizza delivery man, worker in a chocolate factory and for some years I have been working in a small independent cinema in my area.
    I've tried to learn some practical work: such as painting walls, ironing, cooking (I'm not the best, but I try haha) and overall I can clean and manage a house.
    One of my goals is to learn practical maintenance and gardening works (I will do my best to become more practical in these areas).
    I have always lived (also) with my grandmother, so I know how to take care of the elderly and I feel really comfortable with children and animals (I have a dog).
    Don't know if it's useful but I have practiced competitive tennis for many years, so I can teach this amazing sport.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would like to improve my English and why not, learn new languages! ( I can also teach Italian).

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    23

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário