Raphael & Steffen

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    Currently we're in Guatemala and looking for new experiences and meets.

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Costa Rica - desde Set 2022 até Nov 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    We are looking for an existing community or like-minded people to join us in bringing a community to life.

    The two of us have been a couple for nearly 12 years and we go through life and the world together. We would like to get to know other people, cultures, ecological and healthy ways of life and each other further, to contribute, develop and extend our skills and knowledge. We prefer the simpler, natural life, beyond the consumer madness and long for a quiet but lively place where we can realize our ideas.
    Steffen is more the practical, skilled craftsman type, who tackles where things need to be done and improvises where it is possible. He has learned to use different tools. His passion is photography, design and of course preparing german sourdough bread. I, Raphael, have been travelling more musically so far and am enthusiastic about natural medicine, indigenous cultures, flora and fauna and languages. We have already gained experience in gardening on the leased field in Germany and since we started with helpX and workaway in any farms and homestays in Australia, New Zealand, Florida and Mexico, Costa Rica, Colombia, twice in Mexico and Costa Rica, we're just arrived in Guatemala. We would like to intensify the natural interaction with plants and animals, especially the (rain) forest reforestation.
    Any tasks or results were for example: build a wooden base for a shed, build steps on a slope, pathway through fruit trees, build composting bins, build a chicken coop, plant bushes and trees, create garden beds, tidy up garage, dig drains, build small and huge parcel delivery boxes, replace a kitchen, build chairs, tables, shelf's, benches, doors and garden constructions for climbing. And everywhere was animal care a part of our workaway life (dog, cat, chicken, cow, sheep, donkey)

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Raphael - teaching piano, experiences in astrology, homeopathic and herbal medicine, gardening, animal care, cooking.
    Steffen - technician, salesman, baker of german sourdough bread and cakes, used different tools like saws, drill, screwdriver etc. for building projects with wood, rocks and concrete, photographer, writer, drawer, painting cooking, cleaning, gardening

  • Idade

    42 & 52

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos do concurso

Comentário