Bruno
& Laleska

  • Brasil
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (5)

ID verified
Email verified
Top Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    We've both been fully vaccinated against Covid and hold the EU Digital COVID Certificate (DCC).

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Perth, Australia - desde Dez 2022 até Mar 2025
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    We've done 12 long-term Workaways plus some house sitting over 3 years (we've been back in 3 of them), and we've made lifelong friends that we still keep in touch with! We helped many people with their projects, learning new things and skills that we are sure will be of extreme importance for our entire life.

    We do not consider ourselves tourists, we help people in their projects, in exchange for sharing moments, culture, language, and making friends. We highly value mutual respect and consider it a genuine exchange (a mutual gain).

    We respect the space and time of all the other people, especially if we share the house with them; so we like to enjoy time together but at the same time we understand the value of private time. Could this work for all of us?

    We have been together for over 8 years, we're an independent, responsible, and simple couple but extremely organized, tidy, and clean.

    Bruno worked with IT for different companies for over 6 years, since he was 16. In case you wish to see what he did in his working life you can find him on Linkedin (https://www.linkedin.com/in/bruno-rebello/)
    Laleska has a degree in HR and has worked with it in a big pharmaceutical company.

    Our passions are riding bikes, animals, eating good food, nature, good music, peace, board games, and having a nice time with nice people :) We like to live a quiet, healthy, balanced, and peaceful life.

    Over the years we started to feel that we were living the same day every day, an almost empty life. As we are young and have a lot of time ahead, we decided to travel the world on an adventure and a journey of self-knowledge and evolution, where we seek to leave our comfort zone completely, helping people with their projects, acquire experiences, meet new people, new cultures, languages ​​and developing new skills.

  • Interesses

    Filmes e TV
    Mochilão
    História
    Escrever
    Esportes de inverno
    Esportes aquáticos
    Vida na estrada
    Tecnologia
    Esportes de equipe
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Mascotes
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Naturaleza
    Música
    Montanhas
    Idiomas
    Caminhada
    Jardinagem
    Fitness
    Fazenda

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Português: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Idiomas
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Gardening, painting/sanding/filling, DIY, general maintenance, animal care, handling electrical machines, getting rid of things and tidying, social management, putting up fences, bicycle repair, helping with computers/other electronics, and many other things, as we're very keen to learn new things.

    Previous hosts say we're excellent workers and people, easy-going, open minds willing to learn new things and we're not afraid to get our hands dirty.

  • Idade

    28 & 26

  • Algo mais...

    We were educated by our family about the importance of doing chores and taking care of the home, so we will always contribute to keeping the place better than we found it and keep our accommodation and home clean. Also, we had our apartment in Brazil and we know the cost and the importance of looking after it and the respect and responsibility necessary.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Fotos

Amigos

Comentário