Megan & Jamie

  • Irlanda
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    Currently in Colombia

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Uruguay
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Dia dhuit! (hello in Irish)

    We're a couple from Ireland (currently only one) and will be travelling through South and Central America from February 2022. We've just finished a month in January travelling through Europe and are itching to get on the road again!

    We love all things outdoors and enjoy keeping active - hiking, sea swimming, bouldering, snowboarding, yoga - anything that keeps us moving really! We feel most us when we're out in nature. We try our best to live in the present and push ourselves out of our comfort zones whenever we can.

    The reason we want to travel more is to discover the beauty of the world and learn about other cultures. We adore meeting new people and learning about what interests them and the different philosophies that they may have.

    We love to share a smile and a laugh with new people and we hope we can create some memories together!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We would love to learn and improve our spanish!

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Manutenção geral

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We both have a BA Honours in Drama from TUD, Dublin. Meg has volunteered and facilitated drama classes for adults with intellectual disabilities. She also managed their social media accounts and currently does so for another drama school. This includes creating bespoke content for each social media platform and scheduling it on a calendar.

    Jamie has over 3 years experience as a professional videographer and editor. He has worked with some of the biggest brands across Ireland and Canada. Along with this he is proficient in photo-editing, graphic design and motion graphics. He is also quite handy with DIY when needed!

    Oh, we're also both mean cooks and love cooking a family feast!

  • Idade

    27 & 28

  • Algo mais...

    We both love sports such as tennis, hockey, badminton, climbing, snowboarding, and Jamie plays a little bit of guitar. We love cooking and experimenting with food. We love a good card game such as Rummy 500 or poker, and can never turn down a game of scrabble!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      One vegetarian

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário