Johann & Aurea

  • Austrália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    We love music and we travel with a guitar.
    We speak 4 languages fluently
    We love children and animals
    Hans is an engineer and I am a teacher
    We love the outdoor, gardening and projects like solar

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Guatemala
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    We are a mature couple originally from Spain and Switzerland that migrated to Australia long time ago. We love the outdoors and exercise regularly. We also love music; Hans plays the ukulele, guitar and drums and I sing along and play a bit of percussion. We have undertaken some artistic projects and Hans has a flair for drawing.

    We are on the road since 2019, housesitting, backpacking and volunteering in schools and a variety of projects in Oceania, Asia, Central and South America. Hans is an experienced mechanical engineer and a versatile handyman. Together we have done our share of renovations and landscaping. I am a qualified teacher, sciences and languages, from preschool to secondary as well as adults and we both love animals. Hans has also experience teaching English, Maths, Physics and other sciences. Nothing compares to the joy of sharing your knowledge.

    We have lived, worked and travelled in remote areas and we are honest, independent and self sufficient. We live on a property where we have our own vegie garden and trees and we try to live in a sustainable way.

    We are IT smart and fluent in Spanish, German, French and English. In our life and through our travels, we have acquired extensive cultural knowledge and sensitivity so we are respectful of other ways of life and beliefs. In addition, we are good on tools and bring handyman capabilities. We also enjoy gardening and landscaping.
    We are both COVID vaccinated

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Hans
    Engineering design and projects, IT, programming, ukelele lessons, diving instructor, soccer coach, general maintenance including mechanical and electrical, farming and landscaping, tutoring Maths, Physics, Chemistry and electronics, German, English and Spanish (intermediate).
    Aurea
    Sciences and languages teacher from preschool to secondary. Tourguiding, hospitality, reception, cooking and gardening skills,
    Translator and fluent in Spanish, English, German and French.

  • Idade

    55 & 58

  • Algo mais...

    Diversity makes the world an interesting and amazing place including among others different races, genders,beliefs ......and age

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No and we are not smokers

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário