Annette

  • Nova Zelândia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi. I'm Annette and I live in a small rural town in New Zealand. I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I am now at the stage in my life where I am able to travel for longer periods of time.
    In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors. Living in New Zealand we have access to the beautiful great outdoors and my husband and I enjoy spending time biking and tramping.
    I have mainly worked in education, as I love working with children, but I am flexible in my work. I recently challenged myself by volunteering in Zambia in an elderly care home and absolutely loved it!
    My daughter describes me as 'spontaneous' and I do like to try new challenges. I have an interest in sustainability and living in a respectful way with nature. I am respectful, responsible and easy going.
    Family is very important to me. I live with my husband and I have three grown up children and two very beautiful granddaughters who we love spending time with.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a trained kindergarten teacher and have also worked teaching in primary and secondary schools. Having also been a mum to our three children I have a lot of experience in caring for children!
    In my spare time I love to spend time in my garden and we grow our own vegetables.

  • Idade

    53

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      bee stings

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Amigos

Comentário