Anna

  • Dinamarca
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    France - desde Out 2021
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi!

    I'm Anna, a 21 year old girl from Denmark. I graduated high school in 2020, and now I'm on my second gap year with more to come!

    I enjoy living life spontaneously and with vitality, and I consider myself a free woman as well as open. I am a very diverse person who loves to learn new things and my interests range widely from spirituality to football and everything in between. I consider myself a spontanious and flexible person. I follow my impulses and I am openminded to whatever meets me in my daily life. I strive to live a sustainable life and it is also of big interest to me how my lifestyle could be even more sustainable than it already is. That's also why I would love to learn more about permaculture and self-sufficiency and just how to live more in harmony with nature. At the moment I'm specifically interested in learning about eco-construction.

    I am not completely fluent in french, but I studied it for 3 years when going to high school and I went to a french language school for in March this year. Besides that I have been travelling in France for around four months on and off the past year, so I know how to make my way around and lead a conversation in french. But the grammar is not perfect ;) Most importantly, I am very motivated to learn it even better - I would love to be fluent in french!

    I'm travelling to see more of this weird but not at least beautiful planet and I can't wait to get out there and meet you guys!

    If you have more questions about me, feel free to ask!
    Love, Anna

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Mochilão
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Culinária e comida
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    História

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Norwegian: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I LOVE language and I would like to speak every language in the world! But I think I will start with french :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    As I mentioned in the description, I consider myself a spontanious and flexible person. I follow my impulses and I am openminded to whatever meets me in my daily life. I'm in good shape and I'm not afraid to do physical work.
    I have basic knowledge about practical work, both in the garden and when it comes to carpentry, but I would love to learn more. I can crochet and knit a bit, and i really enjoy it.
    I'm a solid cleaner and cook as well :)

    2020: Finished high school with music and math on the highest level
    Winter 2021: Worked in a mountain hotel in the Norwegian mountains for three months, helped with cleaning, serving and various other tasks
    October 2021: Volunteered in an auberge in the Pyrenees, helped with cooking, maintenance and community tasks
    November 2021: Volunteered in the South of France at a vacation house, helped with gardening
    November/december 2021: Backpacking through Eastern Europe
    February 2022: Volunteered at a family in Brittany, helped with kids and gardening
    March 2022: French language school in Grenoble at level B1 (intermediate)

  • Idade

    22

  • Algo mais...

    If you ask me what my primary interest is, I would say music - it means a lot to me. As a child I was always singing and I did never stop, and now it is one of my jobs to sing, which I enjoy and appreciate so much. As much as I enjoy to sing, I enjoy listening to music as well, and I listen to a lot of different genres from punk to classical.
    I grew up near the forest, and I have always really enjoyed being in nature. I like to run and hike, and just being out in the free. In summer when the weather is great, you can find me outside :) I love to do yoga and I LOVE to go for a swim - also in the winter!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      I prefer to eat vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário