Agustin

  • Argentina
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (2)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Currently volunteering in France 🇫🇷 (near Poitiers) and looking for more experiences. My preference now is to find a paid position. Hit me up if you have something in mind :)
    À bientôt!

  • Descrição

    8/06/2022 UPDATE: planning on how to spend the next three months. I am in Turkey at the moment, building my agenda and planning the next countries to visit. On the way I would like to learn French.

    Hi all!!!

    My name is Agustin, a 28 years old Argentinian (from Salta, Argentina) who wants to keep exploring the world.
    I graduated from Cordoba university and finished my education as a Physiotherapist in –late– 2018.

    In 2019 I decided to come to Europe and take a gap year -or two- to live and experience life in a different way than what I was used to.

    First, went to live to Aarhus, Denmark for one year, then after a year-ish I went for a little three months trip around Balkans and Turkey. Then took a second chance to Scandinavia and went to live to Stockholm, Sweden. I was living there under a Working and Holiday Visa. Fantastic experience that came to an end.
    Now ready, ready for new routes and challenges!

    I am starting a new travel and Italy is now my host. Then I will go to Greece and onwards...
    Next year (October) a master's degree in Luxembourg will happen. So keeping an eye to this final goal and setting checkpoints during these upcoming months.

    So you might be wondering about me. I am an active person of nature and have been running since 2013 and I've participated in several running competitions. I do prefer outdoor activities as this is the best way for me to learn and this is what I am looking for through workaway. My other interests outdoor, is gardening and farming as I would like to expand my knowledge on these topics.

    I am currently trying out a vegan lifestyle and I am open to try new dishes, meals, flavors and recipes. But vegetarianism goes well for me too!


    If I am missing anything, you are welcome to ask me.

    Sending you my best energies.

    Best,
    Agu.


    -Trip in 2020-
    This was my schedule so far.
    UPDATE: I will be in Ireland from September 12th until approximately the middle of December. I have chosen Ireland because I have a deep feelings about the landscape, the people and it’s accent and also because my grandmother once told me about her grandmother (she’s irish) but she never got any further contact from that part of the family tree.I will be also visiting a friend in south Ireland (Ardmore).
    In rugby I always cheered up for Ireland (no when they play against Argentina). I really like Rugby since my dad also is a coach and I've been playing since I was a little child.
    At the moment I'm preparing for some track competitions and running quite a lot!

    UPDATE 2: I’m heading to North Macedonia! Balkan area will be my next destination.

    UPDATE 3: now at Sofia planning to go to Istanbul!

    UPDATE 4: currently volunteering in Antalya (city center)

    11/12/2020 UPDATE 5: LIVING IN STOCKHOLM

    26/12/2020 UPDATE 6: LEAVING STOCKHOLM. Going to Naples.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Jardinagem
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    -Gardening is a preference for me. Working with plants, grass is something I do really enjoy! I had been working in a Gardening & Construction company in Sweden.
    -Cooking but no bakery 'cause I'm really bad at it. Last job in Sweden was as a cook for the "julbord" or christmas table

    ...(now looking to learn new skills)...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I want to learn more English and start with Swedish. I've been using Duolingo for Swedish and it is going very well. Righ now I am quite interested in French!!! This is my brand new goal.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    28

  • Algo mais...

    Oh I really enjoy music, theater and dance for sure. I'm not the best for this last one, but I'm for dancing.
    If I have spare time, I like to keep training 'cause I do not want to quit since I'm traveling. I'm not strict but I always maintain a level of comitment.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário