Esmee

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi!
    I am looking for a place where I can volunteer next year. I am dreaming about a place where I can dive deeper into my sprititual practise and contribute with my time to a healing center for others.
    I finished my bachelors in Business Economics earlier this year. For now my degree is not the path that I want to pursue, it brought me many experiences and is part of my development over the past few years. But right now I am ready to focus more on my other interests and feel eager learn more about spiritual teachings, holistic healing, yoga and permaculture.
    I can offer you my time, smile and hard work. I am experienced with working on an organic farm, gastronomy and child care. One of my passions is experiementing with food and cooking vegan meals. The kitchen is where I feel most connected to creativity. My focus is creating meals that are simple but super tasty to not interfear with the natural taste of every whole food that momma earth has to offer :). The simpler the meal, the quieter the mind.
    In the last year I learned how to bake sourdough bread. I am focussing on using whole grains. The technique and health benefits of sourdough amazes me and I would love to share it with you!

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I can cook vegan meals and bake sourdough bread. :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Idade

    26

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      Yes, vegan :)

Comentário



Amigos

Comentário