Moritz & Eva

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Super Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Myanmar
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello.
    We are Eva and Moritz (Moe) from Germany. We travelled the world for one year in 2018/19 (pre Covid) with our backpacks and now its time to get moving again.

    Here is a short summary of what we have done before:

    Eva: After graduating from high school, I worked as an au pair (nanny) in California and took care of three kids plus one teenager. They kept me quite busy for a year and I am very thankful for what I consider my second family now. After having lived the “American Dream” I obtained my master‘s degree in International Tourism and Event Management and have spent quite some time in foreign countries including Spain, the U.S. and Vietnam for either work or my studies. I am currently working for an airline in Frankfurt doing marketing and sales. I am a very dedicated person who really enjoys traveling and meeting new people. I also enjoy sports and wouldn‘t mind participating in another triathlon. I have also developed a growing interest in gardening (probably due to all the lockdowns over here) and enjoy growing my own vegetables in our backyard.

    Moe: I studied sport science and was working in a physical therapy office. Helping people with their rehabilitation after injuries or surgeries, as well as doing preventive training to avoid injuries was daily business. On top of that I was managing the acquisition of new corporate clients for our office, as well as managing the office’s social media accounts and homepage. After our trip around the world I started working as a recruitment consultant up until now and will be working as account manager in the future.
    In my free time I like to do sports, I really enjoy music and recently got my fishing license and enjoy to go fishing.
    I would consider myself technically gifted and I really enjoy working with my hands and building new things.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We are pretty much open for anything. We both have teaching experiences, as well as child care.
    We are also highly interested in farming as this is something that we haven’t really done in a long time.
    Both of us are fast learners and we can adapt easily to new cultures and surroundings. We are trustworthy, punctual (of course we are Germans!), reliable and fun to be around. :)

  • Idade

    34 & 34

  • Algo mais...

    We are very social and outgoing people that enjoy meeting other people from different cultures and learn about their lives while teaching about our culture as well. We believe that everything happens for a reason.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Eva: no seafood / Moe: allergic to avocado (unfortunately)

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário




Encontre o anfitrião perfeito