Annett & Michael

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    DEC 2022:
    ***Rio de Janero***

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Nov 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey there! Hola chicos!

    We're Micha and Annett - a German couple - passionate about travelling, meeting people and experiencing different lifestyles and cultures.

    We met in Australia back in 2008 and ever since used every chance to travel. During our trips, we stayed at Airbnb's quite often (shared accommodation) to get in touch with locals. We even became hosts ourselves back home, feel free to check out our Airbnb profile (www.airbnb.de/users/show/20195780).

    In our leisure time we love outdoor activities like hiking, biking as much as having barbecues or catching up with friends and spending time with our families and little nephews :)

    Until 2021 we lived in South Germany, working 9to5 office jobs (in finance and in tourism) with limited opportunities to travel. That's why we decided to add a new chapter in our lives and to focus more on our hobbies and try something new.

    We think with workaway we found the right platform to combine meeting interesting people / families from different backgrounds, explore the surrounding and gain hands-on experiences in various fields, e.g. gardening, building, house sitting etc.

    So far our trip lead us to Latin America (Costa Rica, México, Colombia) as well as the USA and Canada.

    What's driving us right now is the idea of owning a tiny house after our travels, as we felt in love with the tiny house movement and the concept of minimalism. We got really inspired by so many YouTube channels as well as some tiny house festivals in the USA. Hopefully we will own a lovely tiny house in the near future ourselves. Until then, we are keen to get in though with people that own a tiny house themselves already and learn as much as possible about tiny living!

    We can't wait to meet you ;)

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Fotografia
    Blogs
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Russo: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We are physically fit and flexible, we like working in nature (e.g. gardening, building stuff), we are fast and proactive learners with a positive attitude towards supporting our hosts ;)

    Furthermore we can look after children and support with homework, bake and (sometimes) cook very yummy.

  • Idade

    35 & 42

  • Algo mais...

    We are interested in all kinds of stuff that is related to (real) Tiny Houses on Wheels !!!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Sometimes slightly allergic to cats.

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário