Bastian

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Currently (17-24.06)traveling from Turda to Bukarest within one week.I have a van and enough space ... if you want to join sent me a message.

  • Descrição

    Hej, I´m Bastian and currently living in Vienna.
    When we will meet ? :)

    * Sabbatical from Mai to November
    * On the road with my camper van (first Balkans & late summer Atlantic)
    * Do you need a ride ?
    * Passionated for traveling, meeting new people, learning new skills, trying out new thinks, making new experiences and collecting fantastic memories.
    * openminded , hard working, flexible and funny ;)

    For more details read further...

    After more than 20 years in the working world in seven different cities, in which I was employed from temporary help in the catering trade to trainee to team leader, manager and currently product developer, I would like to begin a new adventure.

    Therefore,I have taken a 6-month sabbatical.
    During this time, I will travel through Europe with my camper van called FLASH but it is not as fast as the name suggests ;)

    I want to meet many people during this time, gather new experiences, try new things and make wonderful memories.

    After an insider tip from a Dutch priest I met in Thailand, I now want to follow his recommendation and explore the Balkans intensively. Afterwards, I want to go surfing at the Atlantic.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Arte e design

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Manutenção geral
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    In a nutshell:
    - handcraftig - assmble/ build already seven kitchens and many different types of furniture
    - workout trainings - trained during the look downs as a trainer remotly with my colleagues
    - cooking - has already cooked for up to 20 people
    - oragnisation talent - what can I say, I'm German :) I know how to structure and organise.
    - hosting - airbnb super host since 4 years. 4,94* with over 75 feedbacks. I host people in my apartment.

    For more details read further

    I am an open and communicative character. I like to bring in my experience from my time as a manager and leader to plan, organise and implement things.

    However, I would also like to bring in my passions such as handcrafting, workout training and cooking. On various sailing trips, I have already taken up the kitchen sceptre and conjured up culinary experiences together with the crew.

    I help out, do every task that needs to be done and can keep a clear head even in challenging situations.

    Sharing time with others, exchanging experiences and learning new things enrich me enormously and enable me to live my life according to my wishes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would like to learn dutch :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    38

  • Algo mais...

    Let's experience an unforgettable adventure together.

    Need a ride ? I offer seats in my camper van for other workawayer. Sleeping spaces available, too.

    My friends and colleagues say about me: "You're good at organisation and structure, you should plan it", "I wouldn't hire you as a ski instructor, but as an après-ski instructor I can learn a lot from you", "Amazing, I would have guessed you to be in your early 30s", "I can always rely on you".

    Hobbies / Interests
    - skiing - inline skating - sailing - surfing - cooking - gardening - traveling - concerts & festivals - sharing - carring - fishing - flea markets - sustainability - barkeeping - workouts - motorbike - boardgames and card games

    Would like to try
    - windsurfing - hiking - climbing (boldern) - longboarding - build a house - ride a horse - cross fit - to be continued

    Would like to try again, but I am super afraid
    - diving - sardines -

    Would like to improve
    - surfing skills - dutch - to be continued

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário