Andreas & Telse

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Albania
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Two freespirits met in a kitchen in the woods in Dezember 2014.
    Telse had just finished her first season in the climbing park next door.
    Andreas arrived back from the fruit harvest in Switzerland.
    After more or less one hour it was decided: Let's travel Myanmar together.

    This story explains it best.
    Both of us like to be spontaneous and flexible.
    Nothing seems to be set in stone for us.
    Ever since then our friendship and relationship has become more interesting and stronger.

    Now the world calls again to discover exotic, unique and unknown places.
    We are very curious.

    We are mostly interested to meet the locals in every country we will visit.
    In connection with a project, a good sense of humour and delicious food, even better.

    Supporting some hosts on workaway has already been very inspiring and we are super motivated to continue.
    We like to take initiative, be creative and responsible and we are comfortable working in teams.
    Also we are best in learning by doing.

    Looking forward to adventures all over Europe and Asia.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Telse:
    organisational and eventmanagement skills, worked in tourismus for many years e.g. receptions of hostels, climbing instructor for high rope course parks, knows how to sail on small boats
    Andreas:
    artist - painting, web-development/design, DIY/skilled with tools, harvest helper (Switzerland and Germany), food delivery service by bike, also climbing instructor for high rope course parks

    Both of us love to cook, bake and eat.

  • Idade

    42 & 42

  • Nacionalidade

    german

  • Algo mais...

    Some references:
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/lunatao

    We are writing a small blog while traveling:
    http://www.travelpod.com/travel-blog/telsekirsche/1/tpod.html

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegetarian

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário