Tales Isaías

  • Brasil
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Galicia, Spain - desde Jun 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey there!
    A native of the south of Brazil who has some experience with traveling, mostly in Europe, I'm interested to know other cultures and languages, exchanging knowledge, and making acquaintance with human beings in a deep and well-balanced way. Therefore, I found Workaway an amazing way to do so.
    People usually say I'm a calm person, but I'm actually a bit anxious, what drives me to do things, look for new experiences, and let me be more creative, or just keep moving. I see myself as available, but not intrusive, into participation, and also independent.
    Even being kind of reserved, I'm an empathetic and communicative person, who loves to chat with friends, make new ones, and meet people in general.
    I love to deal with plants, and to work on the earth (not as an expert, I'd like to know more about it though). I also like animals in general, especially cats, and for sure, learning about other ways of life, other things to do, and how to be helpful.
    As leisure, I'm really into walks, whether in nature or in big cities. When possible, enjoy the water (warm preferably) like beaches, lakes, rivers, waterfalls... Spend time with friends, and also stay quiet for a while, watching series, listening to music, doing my healing processes, or meditating in my way.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    In Brazil, I've been working many years with Tourism, although my degree is in French Language and Literature. I also got involved with Visual and Performing Arts for a while.
    Despite my flexibility, I value responsibility.
    I'm not afraid of work, I really like to be useful, learning new skills and maybe even helping with some ideas.
    It works very well when you explain to me what you want and how to do something, what's important to be done according to the plan and where I could be more creative.
    Besides, I'm a fast learner, who likes either working alone or in a team.
    I also could help you in case you want to learn (or improve) Portuguese or French, as well as if you're interested in Astrology, or other self-knowledge tools.

  • Idade

    39

  • Algo mais...

    Seeing life as a phenomenon, I don't fight for any flag. I'm vegetarian (not vegan) and have my worldviews (which are mine, not for others), some constants, others in transformation. My only rule is to respect and be respected. I usually think that if it's not possible to live together, it's not necessary, although the differences can be enriching.
    I've been in France and Italy for a while, where I had magnificent experiences as a workawayer. I've also been living in Ireland to improve my English skills and have been traveling to many other countries in Europe.
    If you liked my profile and want to know more about me, I've to warn you I'm not a social media lover (you won't find me on facebook, twitter, instagram...). However, it would be a pleasure talking with you by phone (WhatsApp, if you prefer) after our first contact through WorkAway.
    Thanks for reading!
    Cheers, Tallys

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário