Susanne

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Email verified
Explorer
Top Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    In my free time I like to go hiking, cycling, swimming or spend time with friends, making music, playing board games.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Sweden - desde Jul 2024 até Ago 2024
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Are you missing a receptionist in your guesthouse? I am a friendly and helpful person who enjoys working with people and stays calm even when things get stressful.

    Do you need help with childcare or elderly companion? After school I volunteered one year, working with kids in the age of 1,5 to 15 years. During my studies I did an intership in gerontology. So I have some experience in working with kids and older people as well.

    Can't see your garden for all the weeds? I love to be outside and for me some light physical work in the garden is a welcome change from working on the computer. During the last two years I had my own vegetable garden and I also know how to use a lawnmower.

    I am looking for a host where I can work a maximum of 4 hours a day (maximum 5 days a week), as I still need enough time to write my Master's thesis. A good internet connection and a room where I can work in peace and quiet are therefore important to me as well.

    At the same time, I would like to get to know you, your language and your country better.
    If you are also open-minded and interested in cultural exchange, language practice or shared leisure activities (like hiking, music..), please get in touch with me!

  • Interesses

    Cultura
    Ciclismo
    Sustentabilidade
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am especially interested in improving my english and french. But I would also welcome the opportunity to learn some italian, spanish or other languages.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Everything and nothing: There is nothing I am really talented in, but there are many things I am good at and I learn quickly. ;)

  • Idade

    31

  • Algo mais...

    During my stay I would like to be seen as part of the family or community. (Life and work in a community really interests me by the way.)

    If living and working together suits both sides, I would like to stay for several weeks or even a few months.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Mango

    • Dietas especiais
      At home I prefer a mainly vegan diet. While travelling I am flexibel with it as I want to get to know other cultures. And in my opinion food is a part of that.

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário